Create Breaking News Together 一起上头条!

CBNT is a decentralized professional content sharing community based on blockchain technology and an ecosystem model of DPGC (Decentralization Professional Generated Content). In the beginning, we will focus on blockchain and professional financial investment content. CBNT will create a win-win ecosystem for all participants, including content/articles providers, content readers (viewer), ad publishers, and token holders. In the CBNT community, whether you are content generators or content viewers, both sides can receive tokens “Mining Rewards”. As CBNT grows and traffic boosts, all the profit of numerous ads will also be distributed to all of the participants.

Innovation in the CBNT community: participating is mining;100% profit exchanging; community autonomy model; practicing decentralized self-operation management “group wisdom”. All participants in this ecosystem can get 100% corresponding rights and benefits, thus to achieve a win-win system of "content, traffic, and advertising."

Sharing Ecosystem

  • Content Creation

    Content creators will be rewarded tokens if readers like their valuable content. the higher the content ranks, the more tokens the creators will get.

  • Content Communication

    Viewers can vote on and share high-quality articles, and the benefits of these articles will be distributed based on the user's contribution weights.

  • Paid Q&A

    High-value information equals opportunity in the business world. Sharing valuable information to questioners can bring you more benefits.

  • Ads Monetization

    Change the traditional advertising model. The advertiser pays tokens to publish ads, and the advertising fees will be distributed based on fan's contributions.

Token Distribution

Road Map

March 2018 CBNT project start-up; preparation for the business rules, process design, and communication with content creators, etc.
Sep. 2018 listing of CBNT Beta version; invite community members to form a beta team and complete a system test.
Oct. 2018 listing CBNT 1.0 version, available for IOS and Android users.
Sep. 2019 Gradually achieve group wisdom decision-making, and establish a self-operated distributed community with ecosystem co-construction, community co-governance, and revenue sharing, and in which each CBNT holder can participate in community elections, business decision-making activities, etc.

Team

  • Chris Chen

    CEO
    A serial internet entrepreneur, with more than 10 years start-up experience; the early founding member of YEECARE — a cross-border company; co-founder of Direct Marketing Hangzhou Club (KEYA-MARKETING); co-founder of a well-known Internet fintech company; founder of an innovative blockchain media company (chaintiao.com). Launched the CBNT project in 2018, which is dedicated to the combination of the effective implementation of blockchain technology and business applications. He is an explorer and promotor of blockchain business applications with years of entrepreneurial experience.
  • Khantto Wang

    CTO
    Bachelor in Applied mathematics (Computer application), focusing on the study and application of public chain ecosystems. He has deeply researched the Ethereum blockchain and has more than 10 years of experience in technology, research and development as well as team management experience in the Internet industry. He has nearly 10-years experience in technical management in well-known companies such as Ericsson.Joined CBNT team in early 2018, he will provide solutions to the overall technical implementation of the project, and be in charge of the architectural design, technical optimization, and team management.
  • REG Zhang

    COO
    Over 10 years work experience in product operations and management. He has worked for the Bank of Communications, China Guangfa Bank, China Eastern Airlines, Air China airlines and third-party payment companies, and responsible for the product operation and management, and the number of terminal users of these products exceeds 50 million. Joined CBNT team in early 2018, providing solutions for the operation management and regulation establishment of CBNT, and he will be in charge of establishing the operations team and management.
  • RAY Lei

    CMO
    8-years of marketing experience in E-commerce, internet finance, and mobile internet industries. He has held important positions in market operations in a number of well-known companies and has unique insights and rich practical experience in marketing, big data mining, customer operations and member lifecycle management. He is the early founding member of well-known websites and co-founder of a well-known blockchain news media site(chaintiao.com). Joined CBNT in early 2018, he will be in charge of the marketing and promotion of the whole project, and the marketing team establishment and management.
  • Mesen Feng

    Senior Developer
    Bachelor in computer applications and focuses on Ethereum technology applications and smart contracts, and familiar with blockchain applications in internet finance. He has years of development experience in internet finance projects and has participated in the project development of a supply chain finance projects in Ping An Technology Co., Ltd.Joined CBNT team in early 2018, he will be in charge of the business applications of the CBNT project, and the logical framework design and development of smart contract and each application module.
  • Shawn Ma

    Product Director
    7 years work experience in product/project management in product design and users experience, and system structure, like business system, trade system, risk control system, and monitoring system etc. he has rich front-end and back-end experience in M-commerce, internet finance, insurance, education, and third-party payment fields. He worked for 99bill, Cathay Insurance, AIA, China Eastern Airlines, Dianping etc. Joined CBNT in early 2018, he will provide solutions for product framework and the business model of the CBNT project.
  • Rex Chen

    Senior Developer
    Rex Chen has years of work experience and development in securities and internet finance. He is a professional on the disposition and optimization of distributed applications, architecture, principle and technology sections of mobile operating systems. He is well qualified with his development experience in DAPP projects. Rex joined CBNT in April, 2018, and he is in charge of the architectural design and development of the CBNT mobile app.
  • Li Lie

    Senior Developer
    Li Lie worked in Java development and he is a professional in Java development tools and methods. Li has served for Shanghai Futures Exchange, and was in charge of the development of integrated trade platform; and has a deep understanding of the futures trade process and system. Li Lie joined CBNT in June, 2018, and he is in charge of the CBNT back-end JAVA interface development.
  • Wlaker Wan

    Senior Developer
    Wlaker Wan has years development experience in finance, and involved in the project development of the Bank of Communications, which has millions of users. He is a professional on the architecture and principle design, and technology of mobile operating systems. Wlaker has extensive experience in application development frameworks, Oracle database, Socket communication, data acquisition, and system integration. Wlaker joined CBNT in April, 2018, and he is in charge of the architecture design and business development of the CBNT mobile app.

Consultants team

  • Dhana Timilsina

    ICO Advisor
    America, San Francisco. Dhana is a passionate blockchain, cryptocurrency, smart contracts and ICO application developer. He is a certified bitcoin professional, ethereum developer, engineer, advisor, consultant, and researcher. He is also an experienced stock, forex and crypto trader. Dhana is also a serial entrepreneur, founder, co-founder, owner, investor and promoter of several companies around the globe. Dhana wears several hats and uses his experience to advise blockchain projects to reach their full potential.
  • Trenton Creamer

    ICO Advisor
    Trenton Creamer is from the USA and has years of work experience in large overseas financial institutions. He graduated from the University of Washington with a major in Finance. Trenton is a successful cryptocurrency investor and enthusiast. He joined the CBNT consultant team in early 2018 and, he will provide business assistance for overseas market operations of the CBNT project.
  • Quentin Herbrecht

    Double MBA from La Rochelle Business School. Several years of experience in business analysis and devel-opment among leading companies such as Coca-Cola and Saint-Gobain. CEO and co-founder of ABC Corporation: Airdrop Bounty. He is now totally dedicated to marketing con-sulting for ICO projects.
  • Janica San Juan

    Highly experienced, ICO writer, analyst, and advisor to financial technology and cryptocurrency companies. Janica is founder of the Blockchain Fair Asia, has experience working for Bancor, Bitbounce, LCCX, trillionvc.com (VC firm) and is a Huobi Knight and Huobi Global Writer.

Investment Institutions

Download App
CBNT V1.0 is planed to be launched in Sep. 2018.

Create Breaking News Together 一起上头条!

CBNT是一个去中心化的基于区块链技术的专业内容共享社区,生态类DPGC(全称:Decentralization Professional Generated Content)模式。前期我们聚焦于区块链和金融理财行业的专业内容生产,并致力于为所有参与者,即内容(新闻)创造者、内容阅读者(注意力)、广告主、通证持有者创造获利共赢的生态社区。在CBNT社区里,无论你是创造内容(发布新闻),还是阅读内容都将获得不菲的通证“挖矿奖励”,不仅如此,伴随着CBNT的飞速发展和流量井喷,海量B端广告的收益也将全部直接支付给社区的内容创造者、内容阅读和传播者和通证持有者。

CBNT社区“创新性”的使用:参与即挖矿、利润100%兑换、社区自治的模式,践行“群体智慧”的去中心化自我运营管理,让所有生态的参与方100%获得自己对应的权利和收益,实现“内容、流量、广告”的共赢体系。

共享生态

  • 内容创作

    内容生产者发布有价值的内容如果得到读者的支持可获得代币奖励,排名越高奖励越多。

  • 内容传播

    内容阅读者可对优秀的文章进行投票和分享,文章获得的收益根据用户贡献权重分配奖励。

  • 付费问答

    高价值的信息在商界叫做商机,股票市场称为内幕,高价值消息共享给提问者可获得更大的利益。

  • 广告变现

    改变传统广告商业模式,广告主向内容创作者支付通证购买广告位,广告费用根据粉丝贡献分成。

通证(Token)分配

路线图

2018年3月 CBNT项目启动,业务规则、流程设计,内容创造者商务沟通等前期准备工作
2018年9月 CBNT Beta版本上线,邀请社区成员组成内测小组,完成系统测试调优
2018年10月 CBNT 1.0版本上线,支持 IOS 和 Android 客户端
2019年9月 逐步实现群体智慧决策,让每个CBNT通证持有者都可以参与社区选举、业务决策等活动,建立生态共建、社区共治、收入共享的自主运行的分布式社区型组织。

团队介绍

  • Chris Chen

    首席执行官
    互联网连续创业者,十年以上创业经验;跨境电商YEECARE早期创始成员;Direct Markting Hangzhou Club(KEYA-MARKETING)联合创始人;知名互联网金融科技公司联合创始人;知名区块链新媒体Chaintiao创始人。 2018年初启动CBNT项目,致力于区块链技术与商业应用的结合及有效落地,拥有多年的创业经验,是区块链商业应用探索者和推广者。
  • Khantto Wang

    首席技术官
    应用数学(计算机应用)学士,专注于公有链生态系统的研究与应用,对以太坊有较深研究。超过10年以上从事信息与互联网行业技术研发和团队管理工作,近10年爱立信等知名企业的技术管理经验。 2018年初加入CBNT团队,对项目的整体技术实施提供解决方案,负责架构设计、技术优化和团队管理。
  • REG Zhang

    首席运营官
    超过10年产品运营和管理经验,曾负责多家大型银行(交通银行、广发银行等) 、航空公司(东方航空、中国国航等)和第三方支付公司APP产品运营和管理, 服务终端用户数5000万以上。 2018年初加入CBNT团队, 对CBNT整体项目的运营管理和制度建立提供解决方案,负责运营团队组建和管理。
  • RAY Lei

    首席营销官
    拥有8年电子商务、互联网金融、移动互联网行业市场营销经验,曾在多家知名公司担任市场运营相关的重要岗位,并在市场营销、大数据挖掘、客户运营及会员生命周期管理方面有独到见解及丰富的实战经验;知名返利网站早期创始成员;知名区块链新媒体Chaintiao联合创始人。 2018年初加入CBNT项目,负责项目整体市场营销和推广、市场团队的组建和管理。
  • Mesen Feng

    高级研发工程师
    CBNT项目高级研发工程师 计算机应用学士,专注以太坊技术应用及智能合约领域,熟悉互金行业区块链技术应用,曾参与平安科技供应链金融项目开发,多年互联网金融项目研发经验。 2018年初加入CBNT团队,负责根据CBNT项目的业务应用,实现智能合约及各应用模块逻辑的架构设计和开发工作。
  • Shawn Ma

    产品总监
    具有7年以上产品设计和项目管理经验,长期负责产品规划、用户体验和系统建设,如业务系统、交易系统、风控系统、监控系统等;在移动电商、互联网金融、保险、教育及第三方支付领域和行业的前端和后端有丰富的经验,曾就职于快钱支付并服务于国泰财险、友邦保险、东方航空、大众点评等大型企业。 2018年初加入CBNT团队,对项目的整体产品构架、业务模型等提供解决方案。
  • Rex Chen

    高级研发工程师
    多年从事证券,互联网金融等行业的开发工作,熟悉多种分布式应用的部署与优化,对移动 端操作系统的架构、原理、技术选型有一定的研究。具备 DAPP 项目开发开发经验。 2018 年 4 月加入 CBNT 团队,负责 CBNT 移动端架构设计和开发工作。
  • Li Lie

    高级研发工程师
    从事Java开发,熟练掌握Java开发工具和方法。曾服务于上海期货交易所,负责综合交易平台的开发,对金融市场的期货交易流程和系统有比较深的了解。 2018年6月加入CBNT团队,负责CBNT后端JAVA接口开发。
  • Wlaker Wan

    高级研发工程师
    多年金融行业研发经验,曾服务于交通银行百万级用户项目开发。熟悉手机操作系统架构和原理,对技术选型、设计模式有一定的研究。在应用开发框架、Oracle数据库、Socket通信、数据采集、系统集成方面有着丰富的经验。 2018年4月加入CBNT团队,负责移动应用端的架构设计和业务开发工作。

顾问

  • Dhana

    国籍:美国。 Dhana 是一位连续创业者,担任全球多家公司的创始人、联合创始人和投资者。同时Dhana 从事区块链、加密货币和智能合约的技术开发,也是比特币资深投资者,以太坊开发者、顾问和研究员。Dhana 在股票,外汇和加密货币的交易方面也有丰富的从业经验。他将运用自己丰富的行业经验指导CBNT项目实现发展规划。
  • Trenton Creamer

    国籍:美国,毕业于美国华盛顿大学金融学专业,多年大型海外金融机构从业经验。 2018年初加入CBNT顾问团队,为CBNT项目海外市场运营提供商务协助。
  • Quentin Herbrecht

    国籍:法国,毕业于法国拉罗谢尔商学院双MBA学位。Quentin Herbrecht曾在可口可乐和法国圣戈班集团等顶级公司拥有多年的商业分析和市场开发经验。 现担任ABC公司的CEO和联合创始人:ABC公司主营空投活动。Quentin Herbrecht 目前为优质的ICO项目提供市场咨询服务。
  • Janica San Juan

    曾担任多家金融科技公司和加密货币公司的ICO分析师,顾问和撰稿人,行业经验丰富。 Janica是Blockchain Fair Asia 公司的创始人,曾任职于Bancor, Bitbounce, LCCX, trillionvc.com (风投公司),目前就职于火币,是火币全球撰稿人。

投资机构

APP扫码下载